Costa Rica CD Saprissa

more CD Saprissa football formations

0 comments / December 13, 2016

CD Saprissa players:

  • Josue
  • Luisk
  • Yeimer
  • Araya
  • Pablo
  • Burro
  • Kenneth
  • Guillo
  • Isaac
  • Carvajal
  • Gerald

Rebuild this formation

Build your own CD Saprissa formation.

Share this 3-4-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a CD Saprissa formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.