Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / August 21, 2017

Dream Team players:

  • José De Jesús Corona
  • Oswaldo Alaniz
  • Paul Aguilar
  • Edson Alvarez
  • Elias Hernández
  • Mateus Uribe
  • Cecilio Dominguez
  • Javier Aquino
  • Edu Vargas
  • Jürgen Damm
  • Andre-Pierre Ginac

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 3-4-2-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:

About this formation

LigaMX DreamTeam


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.