Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / August 21, 2017

Dream Team players:

  • Pemberton
  • José Salvatierra
  • Jamille Boatswain
  • Jameson Scott
  • Christopher Meneses
  • Kenner Gutiérrez
  • Luis Sequeira
  • Allen Guevara
  • Pablo Gabas
  • Jonathan McDonald
  • José Luis Cordero

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-1-3-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:

About this formation



There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.