Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / Dezember 7, 2018

Dream Team players:

  • 알렉스 마닝거
  • 치로 페라라
  • 파올로 네그로
  • 뱅상 캉델라
  • 쥬세페 베르고미
  • 라덱 베이블
  • 에드가 다비즈
  • 지네딘 지단
  • 프란
  • 라도슬라프 라탈
  • 이스마엘 우르사이스

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.