Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / Januar 11, 2019

Dream Team players:

  • 살라하트 아가에프
  • 데얀 로브렌
  • 스테판 더 브리
  • 코너 오툴
  • 잭 서전트
  • 레시오
  • 마우로 보가도
  • 안드레스 로아
  • 빠블로 포르날스
  • 니꼴라스 페르난데스
  • 존 아킨데

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.