Ecuador Barcelona SC

more Barcelona SC football formations

0 comments / Juli 12, 2019

Barcelona SC players:

  • Banguera
  • Pedro Velasco
  • Mario Pineida
  • Hormiga Paredes
  • Frikson Erazo
  • Kitu Diaz
  • Matias Oyola
  • Michael Arroyo
  • Jhonathan Alvez
  • Juan Dinneno
  • Ismael Blanco

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Barcelona SC formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Barcelona SC formation:

About this formation

la alineacion perfecta para mi v:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.