Spain Athletic Club

more Athletic Club football formations

0 comments / January 19, 2015

Athletic Club players:

  • Iraizoz
  • Etxeita/San José
  • Laporte
  • De Marcos/Iraola
  • Balenziaga
  • Iturraspe
  • Mikel Rico
  • Beñat/Unai López/De Marcos
  • Susaeta/Ibai/Viguera
  • Muniain
  • Aduriz

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Athletic Club formation.

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Athletic Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.