Costa Rica CD Saprissa

more CD Saprissa football formations

0 comments / January 24, 2015

CD Saprissa players:

  • Carvajal
  • Machado (C)
  • Soto
  • Imperiale
  • Titi
  • Smith
  • Golo
  • Monge
  • Vega
  • Colindres
  • Rodríguez

Rebuild this formation

Build your own CD Saprissa formation.

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a CD Saprissa formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.