Brazil CR Vasco da Gama

more CR Vasco da Gama football formations

0 comments / January 10, 2017

CR Vasco da Gama players:

  • Martín Silva
  • Jomar
  • Neto
  • Pikachu
  • Alan Cardoso
  • Andrey
  • Bruno Gallo
  • Evander
  • Caio Monteiro
  • Luan
  • Éder Luis

Rebuild this formation

Build your own CR Vasco da Gama formation.

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a CR Vasco da Gama formation:

About this formation

GOL: Martín Silva (C)
LAE: Alan Cardoso
ZE: Jomar
ZD: Neto
LAD: Yago Pikachu
VOL: Andrey
MEI: Bruno Gallo
MEI: Evander (falta/pênalti)
ATA: Luan
ATA: Caio Monteiro
ATA: Éder Luis


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.