Turkey Galatasaray SK

more Galatasaray SK football formations

0 comments / January 12, 2017

Galatasaray SK players:

  • Fernando Muslera
  • Ahmet Calik
  • Ersan Gülüm
  • James Milner
  • Eren Albayrak
  • Fredy Guarin
  • Nigel de Jong
  • Luciano Narsingh
  • Wesley Sneijder
  • Armindo Bruma
  • Alexandre Pato

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Galatasaray SK formation.

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Galatasaray SK formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.