Spain Athletic Club

more Athletic Club football formations

0 comments / January 19, 2017

Athletic Club players:

  • Simón
  • Núñez
  • Unai Bilbao
  • Agirrezabala
  • Andoni López
  • Tarsi
  • Bengoa
  • Olaetxea
  • Córdoba
  • Guruzeta
  • Villalibre

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Athletic Club formation.

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Athletic Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.