Spain R. Zaragoza S.A.D.

more R. Zaragoza S.A.D. football formations

0 comments / October 10, 2021

R. Zaragoza S.A.D. players:

  • César
  • Piqué
  • Sergio Fernández
  • Gabi Milito
  • Diogo
  • Zapater
  • Celades
  • Aimar
  • D'Alessandro
  • Diego Milito
  • Ewerthon

Rebuild this formation

Build your own R. Zaragoza S.A.D. formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a R. Zaragoza S.A.D. formation:

About this formation



There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.