Spain C. At. Osasuna

more C. At. Osasuna football formations

0 comments / February 15, 2024

C. At. Osasuna players:

  • S. Herrera
  • R. Peña
  • J. Herrando
  • D. Garcia
  • A. Catena
  • J. Areso
  • M. Gomez
  • L. Torro
  • J. Moncayola
  • A. Budimir
  • A. Oroz

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C. At. Osasuna formation.

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C. At. Osasuna formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.