Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / April 3, 2024

Dream Team players:

  • 이창근
  • 박진섭
  • 하창래
  • 김진호
  • 이브라임 마메도프
  • 테이무르 차리에프 (투르크메니스탄)
  • 권혁규
  • 미르자 베크나자로프 (투르크메니스탄)
  • 이강인
  • 라다멜 팔카오
  • 해리 케인

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.